About Us

Go to internal pages

2023-2024 STEAM Committee

Our mission is to foster success in STEAM disciplines through interdisciplinary and professional support for students, faculty, staff, and community partners.

The committee consists of faculty, staff, and administrators who volunteer their time in support of the STEAM disciplines. This website serves as a way to communicate and disseminate information of the various STEAM initiatives at Phoenix College to internal and external constituencies.


Brad Olsen
Alicia Fritz


Adrianna Coronel
Ann Roselle
Anndee Rickey
Anna Marti-Subirana
Bryce Davis
Caitlin Gaspar
Emily Bogusch
Erik Erspamer
Frank Marfai
Jamison Weddle
Joshua James
Marcus Garcia
Nicholas DelSordi
Laura Swantek
Leandria Gene
Olga Diaz
Patsy Herman
Robin Cotter
Rosalind Cook
Tatiana Kona
Tatum Begay
Yazmin Sagastume
Student representative from PC STEAM student club -  pending

Click here to view STEAM Committee meeting minutes

The link below will take you to the internal pages accessible to members of the PC STEAM committee. If you are a faculty or staff member who needs access to the internal pages, please use the Contact Us page to contact the webmaster.

Go to internal pages